About

Name: Mei

Pronouns: She/her

Age: 20+

Hobbies: Game dev, videogames, writing, listening to music

Occupation: Psychology student and clinical intern

Location: Brazil

Goals: Be a therapist, make my dream game a reality

Colors: Dark blue, black, white

Food: Sushi, Brazilian Dutch Pie, Pasta with cheese cause

Accomplishment: Getting in my dream uni on the first try

My favorite...

Music: Sound Horizon, Shinsei Kamattechan, Ado, dongdang, Teniwoha, Syudou, Neru, DECO*27, RAISE A SUILEN, BiSH, Bellring Girls' Heart, Atarashii Gakko, Vane, Ghost And Pals

Games: Rune Factory, Story of Seasons, Persona, Ace Attorney, Lux-Pain, Ghost Trick, Tokimeki Memorial Girls' Side

Shows: Life On Mars, Brooklyn 99, The Mentalist, The Closer, Major Crimes, Line of Duty, The Good Place

Anime: Tokyo Magnitude 8.0, Serial Experiments Lain, Bokurano, Assassination Classroom, Lycoris Recoil, Revue Starlight, Haikyuu!!

Manga: Oyasumi Punpun, Boku wa Mari no Naka, Chainsaw Man, Yomawari Sensei, Dead Dead Demon's Destruction, Helter Skelter, Shimanami Tasogare, Menhera-chan

Webcomics: Yumi's Cells, Duty After School, Bastard, Sweet Home, This Ending, Cheese in the Trap, Dead Days, An Uncomfortable Truth

Favorite OCs

Syun: My muse.

Komi: My mascot.

Lion: My relatable boy.

Nagisa: My sunshine.

Shun: My moonlight.